Patrol

Director of Life Saving

Richard Banks

0459 590 099

dols@bunburyslsc.com.au

Patrol Roster

Click the iCal link for your team to get an iCal file you can import into your personal calendar.

The next few weeks patrols are displayed below. Click Future Dates +/- to expand/collapse future patrols.

Team All Teams iCal 1
iCal
2
iCal
3
iCal
4
iCal
5
iCal
6
iCal
7
iCal
8
iCal
9
iCal
10
iCal
Previous Dates +
Sun 07-10-2018 Back Beach 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 14-10-2018 Back Beach 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 21-10-2018 Back Beach 12:00 - 16:00
Sun 28-10-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 03-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 04-11-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 04-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 10-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 11-11-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 11-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 17-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 18-11-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 18-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 24-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 25-11-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 25-11-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 01-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 02-12-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 02-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 08-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 09-12-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 09-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 15-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 16-12-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 16-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 22-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 23-12-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 23-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Tue 25-12-2018 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Wed 26-12-2018 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 29-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 30-12-2018 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 30-12-2018 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Tue 01-01-2019 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 17:00)
Sat 05-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Future Dates +
Sun 06-01-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 06-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 12-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 13-01-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 13-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Tue 29-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 20-01-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 20-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 26-01-2019 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 15:00)
Sun 27-01-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 27-01-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 03-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 03-02-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 03-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 09-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 10-02-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 10-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 16-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 17-02-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 17-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 23-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 24-02-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 24-02-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 02-03-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 03-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 03-03-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Mon 04-03-2019 Back Beach Voluntary Patrol (11:00 - 15:00)
Sat 09-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 10-03-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 10-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 16-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 17-03-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 17-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sat 23-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 24-03-2019 Back Beach 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 24-03-2019 Back Beach 13:00 - 17:00

Patrol Teams

Facebook Group for Patrolling Members

Click Join Team to join a patrol team.

  • Patrol 1 - FULL
  • Captain: Richard Banks
  • Phone: 0459590099
    • Adrian Doddy (BM)
    • Cameron Roth (BM)
    • Charlotte Banks (BM, IRBC)
    • Danny Griffin (BM)
    • Deb Saffy (BM)
    • Emily Doddy (BM)
    • Georgia Saffy (SRC)
    • Matt Devenish (BM)
    • Owen Griffin (BM)
    • This team is full.
  • Patrol 2
  • Captain: Ian Stegmann
  • Phone:
    • Belinda Stegmann (BM, ARC, SFA, SMC, BM)
    • Chester Smith (BM)
    • Hamish King (BM, IRBC)
    • Jim Hedderwick (BM)
    • Mike Pether (BM)
    • Paige Stegmann (SRC)
    • Timo Marren (SRC)
    • Join Team
  • Patrol 3 - FULL
  • Captain: Amy Walton
  • Phone:
    • Alysha Hope (BM)
    • Drew Walton (BM)
    • Eliana White (SRC)
    • Flynn Warrilow (BM)
    • Graham Cole (BM, IRBC)
    • Jasmine White (BM)
    • Mac Diggins (BM)
    • Rohan White (BM, IRBD)
    • Tristan White (SRC)
    • Vanessa de Ruwe (BM)
    • This team is full.
  • Patrol 4
  • Captain: Chris Dunbar-Smith
  • Phone:
    • Greg Nott (BM)
    • Kyle Smith (BM)
    • Luka Coulson (SRC)
    • Matthew Horton (BM)
    • Samantha Dunbar-Smith (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Patrol 5
  • Captain: Kelby Murray
  • Phone: 0402302565
    • Deon Paoliello (BM)
    • Dylan Hanson (BM)
    • Jeff Scott (BM)
    • Luke Paoliello (BM)
    • Owen Cattaway (SRC)
    • Ross Paoliello (SRC)
    • Join Team
  • Patrol 6 - FULL
  • Captain: Keith Kavanagh
  • Phone:
    • Andrew Blee (BM)
    • Bailey Haffner (BM, IRBC)
    • Isaac Dowdell (BM)
    • Jordan Ferguson (BM, SFA)
    • Maddie Congdon (BM, ARC)
    • Marcus Busher (BM)
    • Matthew Norrish (SRC)
    • Michael Kavanagh (SRC)
    • Stirling Smith (SRC)
    • This team is full.
  • Patrol 7 - FULL
  • Captain: Shannon Hill
  • Phone: 0448866785
    • Bailey Hill (BM)
    • Blake Smaniotto (BM)
    • Dylan Panizza (BM)
    • Joel Drummond (BM)
    • Lauren Patane (BM)
    • Layne Devenish (SRC)
    • Patrick Godsell (BM)
    • Sky Burgess (SRC)
    • Thomas Scott (BM)
    • This team is full.
  • Patrol 8
  • Captain: Dave Whitham (Ocky)
  • Phone: 0427934018
    • Alexandra Anderson (BM)
    • Danny Walker (BM)
    • Elijah Mullens (SRC)
    • Emma Van Noort (SRC)
    • Lexie Benkesser (SRC)
    • Megan Bain (SRC)
    • Join Team
  • Patrol 9
  • Captain: Paul Smaniotto
  • Phone:
    • Charlotte Churcher (SRC)
    • Kate Lockley (SRC)
    • Kylie English (BM)
    • Olivia Pether (SRC)
    • Sarah Hindley (BM)
    • Join Team
  • Patrol 10
  • Captain: TBC
  • Phone: